NAI Harmon Group
4427 Talmadge Rd
Suite S

Toledo, 43623
t1 (419) 960-4410 f1 (419) 930-8781
NAI Harmon Group
Toledo

Ed Harmon

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: President
Phone: (141) 996-044 10Ext319
eharmon@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Elza Harmon

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Development, Sales, & Leasing Agent
Phone: (141) 996-044 10Ext314
elharmon@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Lease Administration, Research, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Corporate Communications, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Mapping / Demographics, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Steve Harmon

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (141) 996-044 10Ext201
sharmon@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Accounting, Administration, Industrial, Investment, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Supply Chain

Jim Howell

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Partner & Contractor
Phone: (141) 996-044 10Ext312
jhowell@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Environmental, Generalist, Advisory / Consulting, Facilities Management, LEED / Sustainability, Mapping / Demographics, Operations, Project Management

Stephanie Kuhlman

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Senior Development, Sales & Leasing Agent
Phone: (141) 996-044 10Ext315
skuhlman@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Retail, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Project Management, Supply Chain, Tenant Representation

Sean B. McMahon

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Senior Development, Sales, & Leasing Agent
Phone: (141) 996-044 10Ext322
smcmahon@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Development, Environmental, Hospitality, Industrial, Land, Retail, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Data Centers, Food Facilities, Landlord Representation, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Multifamily, Petroleum, REITs, Senior Living, Special / Distressed Assets, Supply Chain, Self Storage

TJ Moynihan

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: (141) 996-044 10Ext318
tmoynihan@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Terri L. Never

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Development, Sales, & Leasing Agent
Phone: (141) 996-044 10Ext317
tnever@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Environmental, Hospitality, Industrial, Land, Health Care / Medical, Office, Facilities Management, Food Facilities, Golf Courses, Government Services, LEED / Sustainability, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Operations, Petroleum, Project Management, Supply Chain

Dallas Paul

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Principal Broker
Phone: (141) 996-044 10Ext320
dpaul@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Financing, Industrial, Land, Lease Administration, Health Care / Medical, Mortgage, Research, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Corporate Communications, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Mapping / Demographics, Net Leased, Project Management, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Joshua D. Payzant

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Development, Sales, & Leasing Agent
Phone: (141) 996-044 10Ext323
jpayzant@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Generalist, Industrial, Land, Lease Administration, Office, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Corporate Communications, Food Facilities, Golf Courses, Landlord Representation, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Mapping / Demographics, Multifamily, Tenant Representation, Self Storage

Karen Samas

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (141) 996-044 10Ext321
ksamas@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Office

Kelly Smith

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Accountant / HR Director
Phone: (141) 996-044 10Ext133
accounting@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Accounting, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Craig B. Stambaugh

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (141) 996-044 10Ext316
cstambaugh@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Generalist, Industrial, Property Management, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Operations, Project Management