NAI Harmon Group
4427 Talmadge Rd
Suite S

Toledo, OH United States 43623
t(419) 960-4410 f(419) 930-8781
NAI Harmon Group
Toledo

Ed Harmon

Title: President
Phone: (419) 960-4410 ext 319
eharmon@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial

Elza Harmon

Title: Development, Sales, & Leasing Agent
Phone: (419) 960-4410 ext 314
elharmon@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Corporate Communications, Facilities Management, Land, Landlord Representation, Lease Administration, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Mapping / Demographics, Research, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Steve Harmon

Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (419) 960-4410 ext 20101
sharmon@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Accounting, Administration, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Supply Chain

Jim Howell

Title: Partner & Contractor
Phone: (419) 960-4410 ext 312
jhowell@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Advisory / Consulting, Development, Environmental, Facilities Management, Generalist, LEED / Sustainability, Mapping / Demographics, Operations, Project Management

Stephanie Kuhlman

Title: Senior Development, Sales & Leasing Agent
Phone: (419) 960-4410 ext 315
skuhlman@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Buyer Representation, Development, Land, Landlord Representation, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Project Management, Supply Chain, Tenant Representation

Sean B. McMahon

Title: Senior Development, Sales, & Leasing Agent
Phone: (419) 960-4410 ext 322
smcmahon@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Corporate Services, Data Centers, Development, Environmental, Food Facilities, Hospitality, Land, Landlord Representation, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Multifamily, Petroleum, REITs, Self Storage, Senior Living, Special / Distressed Assets, Supply Chain

TJ Moynihan

Title: Marketing Director
Phone: (419) 960-4410 ext 318
tmoynihan@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Terri L. Never

Title: Development, Sales, & Leasing Agent
Phone: (419) 960-4410 ext 317
tnever@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Development, Environmental, Facilities Management, Food Facilities, Golf Courses, Government Services, Health Care / Medical, Hospitality, Land, LEED / Sustainability, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Operations, Petroleum, Project Management, Supply Chain

Dallas Paul

Title: Principal Broker
Phone: (419) 960-4410 ext 320
dpaul@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Corporate Communications, Development, Facilities Management, Financing, Health Care / Medical, Land, Landlord Representation, Lease Administration, Mapping / Demographics, Mortgage, Net Leased, Project Management, Research, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Joshua D. Payzant

Title: Development, Sales, & Leasing Agent
Phone: (419) 960-4410 ext 323
jpayzant@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Corporate Communications, Development, Food Facilities, Generalist, Golf Courses, Land, Landlord Representation, Lease Administration, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Mapping / Demographics, Multifamily, Self Storage, Tenant Representation